Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019
 

Ralph Paty is a great guy to work with.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019
 

Best experience ever. Ralph went above and beyond to make this deal happen. He really cares about his customers and making sure everything comes together

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2019
 

I am writing this because of a recent visit with our new ES- Hybrid to Lexus of Chattanooga with Matt Millard the Technology Specialist. I cannot express enough thanks from my wife and myself how professional/helpful /courteous/ and patient Matt was in "schooling us " with all the new technology and APPS. that are involved with the new ES 300 Hybrid...we were driving a 2003 ES 300...a big difference !! After our visit we both felt we were leaving the dealership with a better understanding of what our Hybrid is capable of . Thanks again to Matt Millard

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2019
 

Ralph Paty went above and beyond! He was very responsive and provided great customer service. The next time we are in the market to purchase a new or used Toyota/Lexus, we will definitely contact Ralph.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2019
 

I always feel welcome when bringing my Lexus in for service. John Cate always greets me by name and makes sure I have a great experience. Five stars for John and the sales team as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2019
 

It was great!! The service was excellent !!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2019
 

John Cate is an excellent service representative. Very knowledgeable and very professional. Also very friendly and outgoing. Best service department I give it top rating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2019
 

After looking in the surrounding cities, we purchased here at Lexus of Chattanooga. Our sales representative, Ralph Paty, was excellent to deal with. His honesty and "can-do" attitude made it a very easy purchase. The GM, Eddie Triplett, and Ralph are to be commended on their excellent customer focus. From the start, we were treated as a valued customer. It was a simple, low stress purchasing experience. Highly recommend LOC and Ralph, he is informative, straightforward and very personable!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review